23 February 2023 last updated at 21:21 GMT
RCA: Numbers game to decide RCA fate
Monday 09 March 2015
Adidas is Team India’s new kit sponsors
The German sports multinational will be replacing Killer, ending BCCI’s hunt for a reputed sponsor for the Indian cricket team
BCCI to move out of Cricket Centre next week
The shift has been necessitated as the BCCI has decided to go in for renovation of the Cricket Centre.