20 November 2020 last updated at 14:45 GMT
BCCI names unchanged squad for last two ODIs
Saturday 19 January 2013

The BCCI today named an unchanged 15-member squad for the remaining two ODIs of the five-match series against England to be played at Mohali and Dharamsala respectively.

India spanked England by seven wickets in the third one-dayer here today to take a 2-1 lead in the series.


Former India bowler Abey Kuruvilla likely to be India selector
The three vacancies were created after terms of Sarandeep Singh (North Zone), Devang Gandhi (East) and Jatin Paranjape (West) ended
Minister Anurag Thakur bats for legalising betting
He made the remarks at an event hosted by ICICI Securities