24 July 2021 last updated at 22:24 GMT
SportBusiness International interviews Lalit Modi
Wednesday 10 September 2014




ICC Men's T20 World Cup groups announced
Australia, England, South Africa and the West Indies in one group of Super 12s, Afghanistan, India, Pakistan and New Zealand in the other
BCCI to fly in replacements to UK
India's growing injury list is warranting fresh reinforcements being flown in to help the squad ahead of a five-Test series